## The Nomination Committee's proposal to the Annual Meeting 2022

**Chair person**, re-election for 1 year Bitte Brask

**Members**, Election for 2 years Jan-Erik Ullström, new Ann-Sophie Schubert, re-election Monica Tillstam, re-election

**Members** Remaining, elected for 2 years in 2021 Erik Källström Marianne Zetterlund

Alternate members, Election for 1 year Håkan Andersson, re-election Kerstin Lindberg Frida Nilsson, re-election

## Alternate member Vacant

Auditor, Re-election for 1 year

Per Kingfors

Alternate auditor, Re-election for 1 year Björn Dahlberg

## Nomination Committee, Election for 1 year Kerstin Kingfors, re-election

Frida Nilson, re-election (The board's representative)