# The nomination committee's proposal for the Kisumu Association's board for 2016

## **Regular board members**

Bitte Brask	chair person re-elected	1 year
Per Kingfors	re-elected	1 year
Julia Olson	re-elected	2 years
Erik Källström	remaining	1 year
Marianne Zetterlund	remaining	1 year
Ann-Sophie Schubert	new	2 years

#### **Alternate members**

Britt-Marie Hagman re-elected 1 year
Anki Ahlman re-elected 1 year
Monica Tilstam new 1 year

## Regular auditor

Christer Eriksson re-elected 1 year

### Alternate auditor

Lars Karlsson re-elected 1 year

Stockholm February 2016